Chenango County Habitat for Humanity is governed by a Board of Directors and assisted by an Advisory Board.

Board of Directors

  • Kathy Knudsen- President

  • Bob Davis- Vice President, Assistant Treasurer

  • Sandra Colton- Office Manager, Fund Raising, Corresponding Secretary

  • Catherine Clifton- Family Partnership Committee, Recording Secretary

  • Barb Fuller- Treasurer

  • David Wright- Building Committee Chair, Site Selection Committee

  • Tom Murray- Building Committee, Technical Operations

  • Noreen Monahan- Building Committee

Board of Advisors

  • Scott Clippenger

  • Carol Clum

  • James Daniels

  • George Estey

  • Kisten Giglio

  • Audrey Johnson

  • Harold Johnson

  • Rita Kane